Who is contactperson for my country

From Archives Portal Europe Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

All countries represented within the Archives Portal Europe network have nominated a Country Manager. The Country Manager is the person with thorough knowledge regarding the portal, both front- and backend, as well as its overall objectives. Therefore he/she will be the first contact point for institutions wishing to contribute content. Country Managers can advise institutions on their participation within the network (administrative point of view) and on the best way to deliver their content (technical point of view). The list below shows the contact details of the Country Managers of the participating countries.

Note: is your country not yet represented within the group of Country Managers? Then please contact us directly: Archives Portal Europe Foundation office

Country Institution Country Manager Email address
Austria Austrian State Archives Thomas Just
Hannes Kulovits
thomas.just@oesta.gv.at
hannes.kulovits@oesta.gv.at
Belgium Belgian State Archives Sébastien Soyez sebastien.soyez@arch.be
Bulgaria Archives State Agency Maria Popova m.popova@archives.government.bg
Czech Republic Národní Archiv Karel Koucký karel.koucky@nacr.cz
Croatia Croatian State Archives Vlatka Lemić
Aleksandar Kuzmanić
vlemic@arhiv.hr
akuzmanic@arhiv.hr
Denmark National Archives August Eriksen ae@sa.dk
Estonia The National Archives of Estonia Maiu Pevkur maiu.pevkur@ra.ee
Finland Arkistolaitos Markku Mäenpää markku.maenpaa@narc.fi
France Direction générale des Patrimoines - Service interministériel des archives de France Coraline Coutant coraline.coutant@culture.gouv.fr
Germany Bundesarchiv Country Manager team apex@bundesarchiv.de
Georgia National Archives of Georgia Zviad Melkadze
Ketevan Asatiani
Natalia Gladchenko
Onise Gabisonia
apex@archives.gov.ge
Greece Γενικά Αρχεία του Κράτους Katerina Zografou anagnostirio3@gak.gr
Hungary Magyar Nemzeti Levéltár Annamária Szakács szakacs.annamaria@mnl.gov.hu
Iceland Þjóðskjalasafn Íslands Helga Jóna Eiríksdóttir helga@skjalasafn.is
Ireland National Archives Elizabeth McEvoy emcevoy@nationalarchives.ie
Italy Ministry of Cultural Assets and Activities, Directorate-General of Archives Stefano Vitali ic-a.direttore@beniculturali.it
Latvia Latvijas Nacionālais arhīvs Ingūna Slaidiņa inguna.slaidina@arhivi.gov.lv
Lithuania Lietuvos vyriausiojo archyvaro tarnyba Virginija Čijunskienė v.cijunskiene@lvia.lt
Luxemburg Archives Nationales de Luxembourg Joel Thill joel.thill@an.etat.lu
Malta L-Arkivji Nazzjonali Joseph Bezzina joseph.bezzina@gov.mt
Netherlands Nationaal Archief Wim van Dongen wim.van.dongen@nationaalarchief.nl
Norway Riksarkivet Ole Gausdal ole.gausdal@arkivverket.no
Poland Archiwum Panstwowe w Koszalinie Grzegorz Andryszak gandryszak@koszalin.ap.gov.pl
Portugal Ministerio da Cultura - Direcção-Geral do Livro, dos Arquivos e das Bibliotecas Silvestre Lacerda silvestre.lacerda@dglab.gov.pt
Romania Arhivele Naţionale ale României Codruta Mihailovici mihailovicicodruta@yahoo.com
Serbia Istorijski arhiv Beograda Slobodan Mandic slobodan.mandic@arhiv-beograda.org
Slovakia Odbor archívov Ministerstvo vnútra Slovenskej republiky Monika Pekova monika.pekova@minv.sk
Slovenia Arhiv Republike Slovenije Vanja Pfajfar vanja.pfajfar@gov.si
Spain Subdirectorate-General of State Archives Ana López Cuadrado apexspain@mecd.es
Sweden Riksarkivet Martin Bjersby martin.bjersby@riksarkivet.se
Switzerland Swiss Federal Archives Martin Fries martin.fries@bar.admin.ch
United Kingdom The university of Manchester Jane Stevenson jane.stevenson@jisc.ac.uk